I took a Jung Test and Yes I’m an introvert. For a great read, check out Shrinking Violet Promotions.
http://shrinkingvioletpromotions.blogspot.com/2008/10/our-progress-to-date.html

It has a Bill of Rights for Introverts. I was wondering if this was a trade mark of most writers. Or maybe I should restate a trademark for most artist in general. An artist must possess these attributes to be an artist of any kind. My favorite one is An introvert has a right to be alone without being considered antisocial. So true.

Dave

QUOTE

Hardly anybody ever writes anything nice about introverts. Extroverts rule. This is rather odd when you realise that about nineteen writers out of twenty are introverts. We are being taught to be ashamed of not being ‘outgoing’. But a writer’s job is ingoing. –Ursula K. LeGuin

